top of page

WORSHIP

Holy Trinity Lutheran Church is commited to honoring God through worship in ways that are consistent with the liturgical tradition of the church, yet vibrant and new. Evangelical Lutheran Worship and the hymnal of ELCA is used as a primary source. We gather weekly around the Word and Sacrament. On Sunday mornings between services, you can join us for coffee and snacks in "Luther's Cafe".  

Sunday Service

SUMMER SCHEDULE

 

Starting June 2, 2024

9:30AM

In-Person & Live on YouTube

SCHEDULE 8:30AM & 11:00AM

8:30 In-Person & Live on YouTube

Sunday School 

Please check our weekly emails for

updates on Sunday School. 

11:00 In-Person Worship

Advent & Christmas 2024

Wednesday, December 4
Holden Evening Prayer

Wednesday, December 11
Holden Evening Prayer

Wednesday, December 18
Holden Evening Prayer

Tuesday, December 24, 2024

Christmas Eve Worship

Children's Candlelight/Glow-sticks with Holy Communion Service 4:00pm

Candlelight with Holy Communion

Service 8:00PM 

Sunday, December 29, 2023

Sunday Worship and livestream 10:00AM

Lent & Easter 2024

Wednesday, March 4

Ash Wednesday Service
at 12:00PM & 7:00PM

Wednesdays During Lent

Lenten Services

7:00 PM

Thursday, April 17
Maundy Thursday  

7:00pm

Friday, April 18
Good Friday Service
at 12:00PM & 7:00PM

Saturday April 19
Easter Vigil Service 

Sunset

Easter Sunday April 20

8:30AM & 11:00 AM

bottom of page